By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

General Manager
Susan Fukushima
General Manager
Susan.Fukushima@sodexo.com
(303) 273-3358

Retail Operations
John Montano
Retail Director
John.Montano@sodexo.com
(303) 273-2528

Matt 17-18
Matt Timmerman
Operations Manager
Matthew.Timmerman@sodexo.com
(303) 384-2668


Rick 17-18
Rick Campos
Chef Manager
Richard.Campos@sodexo.com
(303) 384-2396

Brad Watson
Brad Watson
Retail Manager
Braden.Watson@sodexo.com
(303) 384-2518

Alisha 17-18
Alisha Gorog
Marketing Coordinator
Alisha.Gorog@sodexo.com
(303) 384-2508


Colorado School of Mines | Dining Services | 1795 Elm Street | Golden, CO 80401 | tel. (303) 273-3028 | Contact Us